Administration

Adam Lane : Principal

Adam Lane

Principal

adam.lane@polk-fl.net
Dr. Tiana Coleman-Jones : Assistant Principal

Dr. Tiana Coleman-Jones

Assistant Principal

tiana.coleman-jones@polk-fl.net 863-419-3371 x264

Guidance

Melissa Marcano : IB Guidance Counselor

Melissa Marcano

IB Guidance Counselor

melissa.marcano@polk-fl.net 863-419-3371 x265

Arts

Kristen Bowne : Teacher

Kristen Bowne

Teacher

kristen.bowne@polk-fl.net
Joshua Cleveland : Teacher

Joshua Cleveland

Teacher

joshua.cleveland@polk-fl.net
Michelle DeBello : Teacher

Michelle DeBello

Teacher

michelle.debello@polk-fl.net
Margaret Gehlsen : Teacher

Margaret Gehlsen

Teacher

margaret.gehlsen@polk-fl.net
Ben Graffam : Teacher

Ben Graffam

Teacher

ben.graffam@polk-fl.net
Jeremy Henry : Teacher

Jeremy Henry

Teacher

jeremy.henry@polk-fl.net
Carrie Mitchell : Teacher

Carrie Mitchell

Teacher

carrie.mitchell@polk-fl.net

Literature

Nick Johnston : Teacher

Nick Johnston

Teacher

nicholas.johnston@polk-fl.net
Amanda Maggs : Teacher

Amanda Maggs

Teacher

amanda.maggs@polk-fl.net

Language Acquisition

Michael Hoffman : Teacher

Michael Hoffman

Teacher

michael.hoffman@polk-fl.net
Marissa Pope-Beck : Teacher

Marissa Pope-Beck

Teacher

marissa.pope-beck@polk-fl.net
Glorivell Velez : Teacher

Glorivell Velez

Teacher

glorivell.velez@polk-fl.net

Math

Nicole Deel : Teacher

Nicole Deel

Teacher

nicole.deel@polk-fl.net
Royden Jones III : Teacher

Royden Jones III

Teacher

royden.jones@polk-fl.net
Imelda Tice : Teacher

Imelda Tice

Teacher

imelda.tice@polk-fl.net

Science

April Blaze : Teacher

April Blaze

Teacher

april.blaze@polk-fl.net
Christina Cambronero : Teacher

Christina Cambronero

Teacher

christina.cambronero@polk-fl.net
Robin Dunlap : Teacher

Robin Dunlap

Teacher

robin.dunlap@polk-fl.net
Madhu Thomas : Teacher

Madhu Thomas

Teacher

madhu.thomas@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

TOK

Ben Graffam : Teacher

Ben Graffam

Teacher

ben.graffam@polk-fl.net