Administration

Adam Lane : Principal

Adam Lane

Principal

adam.lane@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281
Crystal Young : Assistant Principal, IB Coordinator

Crystal Young

Assistant Principal, IB Coordinator

crystal.young@polk-fl.net 863-419-3371, Ext. 432

Guidance

Melissa Marcano : IB Guidance Counselor

Melissa Marcano

IB Guidance Counselor

melissa.marcano@polk-fl.net 863-419-3371, Ext. 439

Support

Morgan Hammett : IB Resource Specialist

Morgan Hammett

IB Resource Specialist

morgan.hammett@polk-fl.net 863-419-3371, Ext. 436

Arts

Kristen Bowne : Chorus

Kristen Bowne

Chorus

kristen.bowne@polk-fl.net
Brittany Wood : Acting, Technical Theatre

Brittany Wood

Acting, Technical Theatre

brittany.wood@polk-fl.net
Carrie Mitchell : Band

Carrie Mitchell

Band

carrie.mitchell@polk-fl.net

Literature

Shannon Butler : English I

Shannon Butler

English I

shannon.butler01@polk-fl.net
Nick Johnston : English III, English IV

Nick Johnston

English III, English IV

nicholas.johnston@polk-fl.net
Amanda Maggs : English II

Amanda Maggs

English II

amanda.maggs@polk-fl.net

Language Acquisition

Michael Hoffman : French, Inquiry Skills

Michael Hoffman

French, Inquiry Skills

michael.hoffman@polk-fl.net
Marissa Pope-Beck : German, Inquiry Skills

Marissa Pope-Beck

German, Inquiry Skills

marissa.pope-beck@polk-fl.net
Glorivell Velez : Spanish

Glorivell Velez

Spanish

glorivell.velez@polk-fl.net

Math

Joy Smith-Wallace : Algebra I, Geometry

Joy Smith-Wallace

Algebra I, Geometry

joy.smith-wallace@polk-fl.net
Nicole Deel : Algebra II

Nicole Deel

Algebra II

nicole.deel@polk-fl.net
Imelda Tice : IB Math Studies

Imelda Tice

IB Math Studies

imelda.tice@polk-fl.net

Science

Nathan Nelson : Psychology

Nathan Nelson

Psychology

nathan.nelson@polk-fl.net
April Blaze : Anatomy & Physiology, Biology, AP Biology

April Blaze

Anatomy & Physiology, Biology, AP Biology

april.blaze@polk-fl.net
Christina Cambronero : Pre-IB Biology I

Christina Cambronero

Pre-IB Biology I

christina.cambronero@polk-fl.net
Margaret Gehlsen : AP Psychology, Psychology

Margaret Gehlsen

AP Psychology, Psychology

margaret.gehlsen@polk-fl.net
Royden Jones III : AP Physics, Physics

Royden Jones III

AP Physics, Physics

royden.jonesiii@polk-fl.net
Madhu Thomas : Environmental Science, Chemistry, AP Chemistry

Madhu Thomas

Environmental Science, Chemistry, AP Chemistry

madhu.thomas@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

TOK

Ben Graffam : Theory of Knowledge, Philosophy, Inquiry Skills

Ben Graffam

Theory of Knowledge, Philosophy, Inquiry Skills

ben.graffam@polk-fl.net