Administration

Lane_AdamAdam Lane

adam.lane@polk-fl.net

Principal/Head of School

 

 

Steve Scheloske Profile PicStephen Scheloske

stephen.Scheloske@polk-fl.net

Assistant Principal/Diploma Coordinator

Guidance

M._Marcano

Melissa Marcano

melissa.marcano@polk-fl.net

IB Guidance Counselor

 

Faculty

 

Literature

Kyle Shannon

kyle.shannon@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB English 1

http://kyleshannonela.com/ Student Password Required


Amanda Maggs

amanda.maggs@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB English 2


Nick Johnston

nicholas.johnston@polk-fl.net

IB English 3-4


Language Acquisition

Michael Hoffman

michael.hoffman@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB and IB French 9-12


Marissa Pope-Beck

marissa.pope-beck@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB and IB German 9-12


Individuals & Societies

Jason Scribner

jason.scribner@polk-fl.net

IB History (History of the Americas/Contemporary History)

https://sites.google.com/site/ibhistoryhchs/


Sciences

April Blaze

April.Blaze@polk-fl.net

IB Biology 2/3 (11th/12th); Anatomy & Physiology Honors (10th-12th)

https://www.edmodo.com/public/ib-biology-2017/group_id/13795751 Student Password Required


Madhu Thomas

madhu.Thomas@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB and IB Chemistry


Robin Dunlap

robin.dunlap@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB and IB Physics

Physics and AP Calculus/ www.randerson26.weebly.com


Christina Cambronero

christina.cambronero@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB Bio


Gary Carlson

gary.carlson@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB Bio


 

Mathematics

Imelda Tice

imelda.tice@polk-fl.net

IB Mathematics SL, IB Mathematical Studies, AP Statistics


Nicole Deel

nicole.deel@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB Algebra 2


Royden Jones III

royden.jones@polk-fl.net

FL Pre-IB Geometry, Pre-Calculus


 

The Arts/Group 6

Michelle DeBello

michelle.debello@polk-fl.net

IB Visual Arts

http://ibartstudio.blogspot.com/


Ben Graffam

ben.graffam@polk-fl.net

IB Philosophy

https://sites.google.com/site/grafftok/home


Jason Scribner

jason.scribner@polk-fl.net

IB  Global Politics

https://sites.google.com/site/hchsglobalpolitics/


Margaret Gehlsen

margaret.gehlsen@polk-fl.net

Psychology AP, IB and FL Pre-IB  grades 9-12


Jeremy Henry

Jeremy.Henry@Polk-FL.net

Acting, Technical Theatre, IB Theatre 1 and 2

http://hchstheatrearts.wix.com/hchstheatre